Posted in Անգլերեն

A dialogue

Shop assistant: May I help you?
Mother: I want to buy shoes for my daughter.
Shop assistant: What size do you want? And we have shoes in blue, black, yellow and white. What colour would you like?
Mother: 35 please and yellow shoes.
Daughter: Mom I don’t like this colour. I want this blue one.
Mother: Ok, can she try it on?
Shop assistant: Yes, of course.
Daughter: Mom it’s small on me.
Mother: Have you got a size bigger?
Shop assistant: Here you are.
Mother: How much is it?
Shop assistant: 10.000 armenian drams.
Mother: I will buy it.
Shop assistant: Would you like to pay by credit card or with cash.
Mother: With card please.
Shop assistant: Ok, here is your receipt.
Mother: Thank you!
Shop assistant: Thank you, good-bye. Have a nice day.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով